Football Latest - Port Vale

Port Vale Highlights


Crawley Town 0
Port Vale 1

Saturday 19th January 2019


Port Vale 0
Colchester United 3

Saturday 12th January 2019


Lincoln City 1
Port Vale 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Port Vale 1
Oldham Athletic 4

Saturday 29th December 2018


Port Vale 0
Grimsby Town 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Macclesfield Town 0
Port Vale 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Port Vale 2
Cheltenham Town 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


Morecambe 2
Port Vale 2

Saturday 8th December 2018


Yeovil Town 0
Port Vale 3

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Mansfield Town 1
Port Vale 0

Saturday 17th November 2018


Port Vale 2
Notts County 2

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Port Vale 1
Bury 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Stevenage 0
Port Vale 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Oldham Athletic 0
Port Vale 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Port Vale 2
Lincoln City 6

Saturday 13th October 2018


Grimsby Town 2
Port Vale 0

Saturday 6th October 2018


Port Vale 0
MK Dons 2

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Port Vale 1
Exeter City 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Crewe Alexandra 0
Port Vale 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Port Vale 2
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Forest Green Rovers 1
Port Vale 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Port Vale 1
Newport County 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Tranmere Rovers 1
Port Vale 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Carlisle United 2
Port Vale 1

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Port Vale 1
Crawley Town 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Colchester United 2
Port Vale 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Port Vale 3
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Port Vale's Results
Jan 19Crawley Town1 - 0A
Jan 12Colchester United0 - 3H
Jan 8Shrewsbury Town1 - 1H
More Results
Port Vale's Fixtures
Jan 22Bristol RoversA
Jan 26Carlisle UnitedH
Feb 2Tranmere RoversH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Northampton28-133
17Crawley29-833
18Port Vale28-932
19Cambridge29-2132
20Yeovil27-230
Full Table

sml