Football Latest - Port Vale

Port Vale Results

Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
MK Dons
0 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Bradford City
1 - 2
Port Vale
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
2 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
3 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
3 - 3
Port Vale
Tue 24th September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Macclesfield Town
2 - 3
Port Vale
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 2
Mansfield Town
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Exeter City
2 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Port Vale
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Port Vale
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
5 - 2
Port Vale
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Port Vale
2 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Salford City
1 - 1
Port Vale
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Port Vale
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 1
Port Vale

Port Vale's Results
Nov 9MK Dons1 - 0A
Nov 2Crewe Alexandra1 - 0A
Oct 26Oldham Athletic0 - 0H
More Results
Port Vale's Fixtures
Nov 16Carlisle UnitedH
Nov 23Scunthorpe UnitedA
Dec 7WalsallH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Colchester17626
9Northampton17425
10Port Vale17025
11Salford17-424
12Cambridge17523
Full Table

sml