Football Latest - Port Vale

Port Vale Results

Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 3
Colchester United
Tue 8th January 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Port Vale
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 4
Oldham Athletic
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
0 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
2 - 2
Port Vale
Tue 4th December 2018 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Port Vale
4 - 0
Stoke City U21
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 3
Port Vale
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 0
Port Vale
Sun 11th November 2018 2:30pm
FA Cup
Port Vale
1 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 2
Notts County
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 0
Bury
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Stevenage
0 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 1
Port Vale
Tue 16th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Port Vale
2 - 0
Middlesbrough U21
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 6
Lincoln City
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Port Vale
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 0
Port Vale
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Port Vale
0 - 2
MK Dons
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 2
Newport County
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 0
Port Vale
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Carlisle United
2 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Port Vale
0 - 4
Lincoln City
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
3 - 0
Cambridge United

Port Vale's Results
Jan 19Crawley Town1 - 0A
Jan 12Colchester United0 - 3H
Jan 8Shrewsbury Town1 - 1H
More Results
Port Vale's Fixtures
Jan 22Bristol RoversA
Jan 26Carlisle UnitedH
Feb 2Tranmere RoversH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Northampton28-133
17Crawley29-833
18Port Vale28-932
19Cambridge29-2132
20Yeovil27-230
Full Table

sml