Football Latest - Port Vale

Port Vale Results

Sun 30th April 2017 12:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
Port Vale
Tue 25th April 2017 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 0
Port Vale
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 0
Port Vale
Tue 4th April 2017 7:45pm
Rochdale
3 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 0
MK Dons
Tue 21st March 2017 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 1
Port Vale
Fri 17th March 2017 7:45pm
Port Vale
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Port Vale
3 - 2
Swindon Town
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 2
Bradford City
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 3
Peterborough United
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 2
Port Vale
Fri 20th January 2017 7:45pm
Port Vale
2 - 2
Bury
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
4 - 0
Port Vale
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Port Vale
Fri 30th December 2016 7:45pm
Port Vale
1 - 0
Chesterfield
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Walsall
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
4 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 3
Northampton Town
Sun 4th December 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Port Vale
4 - 0
Hartlepool United
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Port Vale
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Port Vale
2 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Tue 8th November 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Port Vale
1 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
3 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 2
Oxford United
Tue 18th October 2016 7:45pm
Port Vale
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Sheffield United
4 - 0
Port Vale
Sun 9th October 2016 2:15pm
MK Dons
0 - 1
Port Vale
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Port Vale
0 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 2
Coventry City
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Port Vale
3 - 1
Millwall
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Port Vale
Sat 3rd September 2016 3:00pm
Bury
4 - 1
Port Vale
Tue 30th August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Port Vale
1 - 0
Derby County U23
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Port Vale
3 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 0
Port Vale
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Port Vale
1 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 0
Southend United
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Carlisle United
2 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 0
Port Vale

Port Vale's Results
Apr 30Fleetwood Town0 - 0A
Apr 25Walsall1 - 0A
Apr 22Bolton Wanderers0 - 2H
More Results
Port Vale's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Portsmouth463987
2Plymouth462587
3Doncaster463085
4Luton Town472677
5Blackpool472473
Full Table

sml